Home Kontakt - Contact Impressum Datenschutz
Mitglieder - Members - Membres
 

Mitglieder/Membres/Members R-Z

R

Prof. Dr. Matthias Ruffert, Humboldt-Universität Berlin, matthias.ruffert@rewi.hu-berlin.de

S

Prof. Dr. Dr. hc. mult. Vassilios Skouris, Bucerius Law School Hamburg, skourisoffice@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Eivind Smith, Universität Oslo, eivind.smith@jus.uio.no

Prof. Dr. Gernot Sydow, Universität Münster, gernot.sydow@uni-muenster.de

Sch

Prof. em. Dr. Dian Schefold, Universität Bremen, schefold@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Theodor Schilling, thsch@web.de

Prof. Dr. Reiner Schmidt, Augsburg, rein.schmidt@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmitz, tschmit1@gwdg.de

St

Prof. Dr. Christian Starck, Göttingen, cstarck@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Klaus Stern, Köln

Prof. Dr. Karl Stöger, Universität Graz, karl.stoeger@uni-graz.at

T

Prof. Dr. Thierry Tanquerel, Universität Genf, Thierry.Tanquerel@unige.ch

U

V

Prof. Dr. Carlos Vidal Prado, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia Madrid, cvidal@der.uned.es

PD Dr. Attila Vincze, Andrássy Universität Budapest, attila.vincze@andrassyuni.hu

Prof. em. Dr. Hans-Heinrich Vogel, Universität Lund, hans-heinrich@vogel.se

Prof. Dr. Armin von Bogdandy, MPI für ausländisches öffentliches Recht und Völkerrecht Heidelberg, sekreavb@mpil.de

W

Prof. em. Dr. Albrecht Weber, Universität Osnabrück, aweber@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Wollenschläger, Universität Augsburg, ferdinand.wollenschlaeger@jura.uni-augsburg.de

Dr. Claudia Wutscher, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, claudia.wutscher@wu.ac.at

X

Y

Z

Prof. Dr. Jacques Ziller, Universität Pavia, jacques.ziller@unipv.it