Home Kontakt - Contact Impressum
Mitglieder - Members - Membres
 

Mitglieder - Members - Membres A-H

A

Prof. Dr. Jorge Alguacil, Universität Madrid, jalguacil@der.uned.es

Prof. Dr. Vicente Alvarez Garcia, Universität Extremadura, vjag@uv.es

Prof. Dr. Fernando Alves Correia, Universität Coimbra, fcorreia@fd.uc.pt

Prof. Dr. Maria Lúcia Amaral, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Tribunal Constitucional, mlamaral@tribconstitucional.pt

Prof. Dr. Theodora Antoniou, Universität Athen, thantoniou@law.uoa.gr

Prof. Dr. Adele Anzon, Universität Rom "Tor Vergata", anzon@juris.uniroma2.it

Prof. Dr. Rainer Arnold, Universität Regensburg, rainer.arnold@jura.uni-regensburg.de

Prof. Dr. Mario Aroso de Almeida, Katholische Universität Porto, malmeida@porto.ucp.pt

Prof. Dr. Jean-Bernard Auby, MADP Paris, jeanbernard.auby@sciences-po.org

B

Prof. Dr. Francisco Balaguer Callejon, Universität Granada, balaguer@ugr.es

Prof. Dr. Boguslaw Banaszak, Universität Viadrina Frankfurt/Universität Wroclaw, bbanaszak@o2.pl

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Bauer, Universität Potsdam, hbauer@uni-potsdam.de

StMin. Prof. Dr. Winfried Bausback, Bayerisches Staatsministerium der Justiz

Prof. Dr. Christoph Bezemek, Universität Graz, christoph.bezemek@uni-graz.at

Prof. Dr. Giovanni Biaggini, Universität Zürich, giovanni.biaggini@rwi.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Roland Bieber, Universität Lausanne, Roland.Bieber@unil.ch

Prof. Dr. Stanislaw Biernat, Universität Krakow, Biernat@cicero.law.uj.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Patrick Birkinshaw, Universität Hull, P.T.Birkinshaw@hull.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Hermann-Josef Blanke, Universität Erfurt, LS_Staatsrecht@uni-erfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Michal Bobek, Gerichtshof der Europäischen Union, michal.bobek@curia.europa.eu

Prof. Dr. Michael Brenner, Universität Jena, michael.brenner@uni-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Ralf Brinktrine, Universität Würzburg, ralf.brinktrine@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

C

Prof. Dr. Christian Calliess, FU Berlin, europarecht@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. David Capitant, Universität Paris I, capitant@univ-paris1.fr

Prof. Dr. Jose Luis Carro Fernandez-Valmayor, Universität Santiago de Compostela, joseluis.carro@usc.es

Prof. Dr. Gherardo Carullo, Universität Mailand, gherardo.carullo@unimi.it

Prof. Dr. Antonis Chanos, Panteion-Universität Athen, chanton@panteion.gr

Prof. Dr. Antonio Colomer Viadel, Valencia, Antonio.Colomer@uv.es

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Cremer, Universität Mannheim, hjcremer@rumms.uni-mannheim.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Cremer, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, wolfram.cremer@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Mircea Criste, West-Universität Temeswar, mirceacriste@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Pedro Cruz Villalon, Madrid, p.cruz@uam.es

Prof. Deirdre Curtin, European University Institute Amsterdam, deirdre.curtin@eui.eu

Prof. Dr. Jenö Czuczai, College of Europe Brugge, Jeno.Czuczai@consilium.europa.eu

D

Prof. Dr. Antonio D'Atena, Universität Rom 2, datena@juris.uniroma2.it

Prof. Dr. Susana de la Sierra, Universität Kastilien-La Mancha, susana.sierra@uclm.es

Prof. Dr. Daria de Pretis, Universität Trento, depretis@jus.unitn.it

Prof. Dr. Oliver Diggelmann, Universität Zürich, lst.diggelmann@rwi.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Dieter Dörr, Universität Mainz, ddoerr@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Dörr, Universität Osnabrück, odoerr@uos.de

Prof. Dr. Bogdan Dolnicki, Uniwersytet Śląski, bogdan.dolnicki@us.edu.pl

Parlamentsdirektor Dr. Harald Dossi, Parlament der Republik Österreich, Harald.Dossi@parlament.gv.at

Prof. Dr. Slawomir Dudzik, s.dudzik@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Hugues Dumont, Facultes Universitaires Saint-Louis a Bruxelles, dumont@fusl.ac.be

E

Prof. Dr. Harald Eberhard, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, harald.eberhard@wu.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Pavlos-Michael Efstratiou, Universität Athen, pefstrat@law.uoa.gr

Univ. Doz. DDr. Alexander Egger, Wien, egger@lansky.at

Prof. Dr. Astrid Epiney, Universität Fribourg, Astrid.Epiney@unifr.ch

Prof. Dr. Maria Joajo Estorninho, Universität Lissabon, estorninho@fd.ul.pt

F

Prof. Dr. Francisco Fernandez Segado, Universität Madrid,

Prof. Dr. Erminio Ferrari, Universität Mailand, erminio.ferrari@unimi.it

Prof. Dr. Jasper Finke, Bucerius Law School Hamburg, jasper.finke@law-school.de

Prof. Dr. Jacqueline Flauss-Diem, Amiens, jacqueline.flauss@u-picardie.fr

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Folz, Universität Graz, hans-peter.folz@uni-graz.at

Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c. Michel Fromont, Paris, Fromont.Michel@wanadoo.fr

Prof. Dr. Mercedes Fuertes López, Universität León, mercedes.fuertes@unileon.es

G

Prof. Dr. Diana-Urania Galetta, Universität Mailand, diana.galetta@unimi.it

Prof. Dr. Anna Gamper, Universität Innsbruck, Anna.Gamper@uibk.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Maria da Gloria Garcia, Katholische Universität Lissabon, gloria.garcia@sapo.pt

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Garcia Macho, Universität Jaume I - Castellon, rgarcia@dpu.uji.es

Prof. Dr. Lech Garlicki, European Court of Human Rights, lech.garlicki@echr.coe.int

Prof. Dr. Claas Friedrich Germelmann, Leibniz-Universität Hannover, germelmann@jura.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Angelos Gerontas, Athen, angelosgerontas@post.harvard.edu

Prof. Dr. Thomas Giegerich, Universität des Saarlandes, t.giegerich@mx.uni-saarland.de

Prof. Dr. Ece Göztepe, Universität Bilkent, goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christoph Grabenwarter, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, Sekretariat.Grabenwarter@wu-wien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Constance Grewe, Paris, grewe04@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Stefan Griller, Universität Salzburg, Stefan.Griller@sbg.ac.at

PD Dr. Athanasios Gromitsaris, Méteren, gromitsaris@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Pierfrancesco Grossi, Universität Rom "Tor Vergata", pierfrancesco.grossi@uniroma2.it

Prof. Dr. Rui Guerra da Fonseca, Lissabon, r.gf@me.com

Prof. Dr. Jörg Gundel, Universität Bayreuth, joerg.gundel@uni-bayreuth.de

Prof. Dr. Giovanni Guzzetta, giovanni.guzzetta@gmail.com

H

Prof. Dr. Stefan Haack, Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt/Oder, haack@europa-uni.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Peter Häberle, Universität Bayreuth, Peter.Haeberle@uni-bayreuth.de

Prof. Dr. Armin Hatje, Universität Hamburg, armin.hatje@jura.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Walter Haller, Zürich, w-haller@bluewin.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Haratsch, Fernuniversität Hagen, Andreas.Haratsch@fernuni-hagen.de

Prof. Dr. Ian Harden, University of Sheffield, i.harden@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Christian Heitsch, Brunel University London, christian.heitsch@brunel.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Werner Heun, Universität Göttingen, staatsl@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Luc Heuschling, Universität Lille 2, luc.heuschling@univ-lille2.fr

Prof. Dr. Meinhard Hilf, Universität Hamburg, meinhard.hilf@law-school.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Hillgruber, Universität Bonn, lshillgruber@jura.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Ekkehard Hofmann, Universität Trier, hofmann@uni-trier.de

Prof. Dr. Herwig Hofmann, Universität Luxemburg, herwig.hofmann@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Rainer Hofmann, Universität Frankfurt a.M., r.hofmann@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Erkki Hollo, Universität Helsinki, erkki.hollo@helsinki.fi

Prof. Dr. Michael Holoubek, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, michael.holoubek@wu-wien.ac.at

Dr. Tino Hruschka, Weilheim, tino.hruschka@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. Peter M. Huber, Minister a. D., RiBVerfG, Universität München, peter.m.huber@lmu.de