Home Kontakt - Contact Impressum Datenschutz
Mitglieder - Members - Membres
 

Mitglieder - Members - Membres A-H

A

B

Prof. Dr. Roland Bieber, Universität Lausanne, Roland.Bieber@unil.ch

Prof. Dr. Stanislaw Biernat, Universität Krakow, Biernat@cicero.law.uj.edu.pl

Prof. em. Dr. Patrick Birkinshaw, Universität Hull, P.T.Birkinshaw@hull.ac.uk

C

Prof. Dr. David Capitant, Universität Paris I, dcapitant@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Jose Luis Carro Fernandez-Valmayor, Universitdad Santiago de Compostela, joseluis.carro@usc.es

Prof. Dr. Gherardo Carullo, Universität Mailand, gherardo.carullo@unimi.it

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Cremer, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, wolfram.cremer@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Jenö Czuczai, College of Europe Brugge, Jeno.Czuczai@consilium.europa.eu

D

Prof. Dr. Dieter Dörr, Universität Mainz, ddoerr@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Dörr, Universität Osnabrück, odoerr@uos.de

Prof. Dr. Bogdan Dolnicki, Uniwersytet Śląski, bogdan.dolnicki@us.edu.pl

Parlamentsdirektor Dr. Harald Dossi, Parlament der Republik Österreich, Harald.Dossi@parlament.gv.at

E

Prof. Dr. Harald Eberhard, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, harald.eberhard@wu.ac.at

F

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Folz, Universität Graz, hans-peter.folz@uni-graz.at

Prof. Dr. Cristina Fraenkel-Haeberle, Universität Speyer, fraenkel-haeberle@uni-speyer.de

Prof. Dr. Mercedes Fuertes López, Universität León, mercedes.fuertes@unileon.es

G

Prof. Dr. Diana-Urania Galetta, Universität Mailand, diana.galetta@unimi.it

Prof. Dr. Anna Gamper, Universität Innsbruck, Anna.Gamper@uibk.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Claas Friedrich Germelmann, Universität Hannover, ls.germelmann@jura.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Giegerich, Universität des Saarlandes, giegerich@europainstitut.de

Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Constance Grewe, Paris, grewe04@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Rui Guerra da Fonseca, Universität Lissabon, r.gf@me.com

H

Prof. Dr. Stefan Haack, Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt/Oder, haack@europa-uni.de

Prof. Dr. Walter Haller, Zürich, w-haller@bluewin.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Haratsch, FernUniversität Hagen, andreas.haratsch@fernuni-hagen.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Heitsch, Brunel University London, christian.heitsch@brunel.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Michael Holoubek, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, michael.holoubek@wu.ac.at